Dolls, Gifts, Pincushions

Some presents I made…

to wonderful friends …
One week before I went to Norway I sent this little package to
May Britt for her 50 th birthday!!!
Happy birthday again!!!!
I know she likes cats…
so I just had to make this little cute needle keeper…
with little pockets for threads and other things…
I also sent her one of my Grandmothers thimbles for her collection…
…and I added a cat pincushion to her collection as well…
and a little brooch…
just to feel special..:o)
Have you by the way seen the quilt she got…
Just wonderful…
And in time for my trip to Östersund…
I finished a little birthday ( late one..) gift
for Louise…
It was really fun to make…
hardest was to find a cup that would fit..:o)
So now I am on a bargain hunt for more cups.. so I can make some more!!!
Happy BELATED Birthday
Louise!!!
Otherwise..
Im at home…
walking slowly.. not bending so much…
LUMBAGO…
guess I will be home for some days to recover…
Im packing up slowly from the Norway trip….
…it is way way far down to the bags at the floor!!
But… I have found some pretties.. at least I think so!!
Think I forgot to look at colours..lol..
all very light..;o)

17 thoughts on “Some presents I made…”

  1. Ouch Stina I hope your back feels better soon. I'm stil unpacking from my trip[ too- a few Christmas presents and some things for daughter's birthday.

    Like

Hej... 😊 ... I’d love to hear from you 💗

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.