Fabrics

Liberty fabrics…

Happily I’m not angry for so long time…
So my little tantrum regarding 
No replies were gone pretty soon…

The worst part was that I had made plans for sewing…
Instead of sitting by the computer !!!!

Guess my time will come…:0)

Had lovely mail yesterday…
A little treat for myself…
A pattern and some Liberty fabrics…
At first I wasn’t sure about what I liked about the 
Liberty fabrics…but all of a sudden…I found some that 
I just love…

No plans for these right now…
just happy collecting…
Some more pinks would be wonderful…
12 thoughts on “Liberty fabrics…”

  1. I think beautiful fabric can make anyone happy 🙂 Those are so pretty with a vintage flair. I am sure you will whip something beautiful up!

  2. Ja, några fler rosa – så är det bara att sätta igång sedan 🙂 (du vet att jag älskar rosa!) Dina Liberty-tyger är underbara och det brukar det du gör också alltid bli! Ser fram emot att du känner för att göra något med dem.Kramisar

Leave a Reply

