Recycling, Wool

Hello Friends…:o)

Time flies.. 
(sigh)
and I will not have my wool project finished ..
hope my teacher will forgive me!!! :o)
This little piece of wool do talk to me all the time.. add this.. and add there.. and I think I will never ever be finished with it..lol..
Soo.. before I forget to post something before I go away this weekend.. 
…Some more progress…

Hope to finish this one up next week…

So see you then..

Ohhh.. yes..
I am going away to our
Yearly Quiltmeeting... this time held in Örnsköldvik..
so early tomorrow morning..
I´ll sit on a bus heading for new adventures ….
and spend all weekend with my friends
Woohhoo..
This will be FUN!!!

So See you!!

20 thoughts on “Hello Friends…:o)”

  1. Stina, your project, so far, is stunning, to say the very least. I can't wait to see more of it!! Hope you have a wonderful time on your trip. Will look forward to hearing all about it. ~karen

  2. Das sieht ja super schön aus, ganz toll gestickt. Und die Stoffe von Rosalie Quinlan sind einfach spitze ich freue mich auch wenn ich sie kaufen kann.Viel Spaß am Wochenende und liebe Grüße Annerose

  3. You are teasing me Stina, just showing me little snippets. I am patient though and I know it will be worth the wait to see the whole thing. Have a great time at your retreat.Love Shirley.x

  4. I absolutely LOVE your wool project, Stina! I know what you mean about it never being finished because you can continue to add things forever.Have fun on your quilting weekend with the girls. It sounds like so much fun.

  5. Stina, I hope you had a wonderful weekend stitching with your friends. Your wool project looks wonderful. I can't wait to try my hand at wool work very soon. It sounds like you are feeling better since I last stopped by. I hope so! Hugs…

Leave a Reply

