Schnibble

Cold…

…Head cold…
…Outside…
….In doors…
Cold every where
YUCK!!!
Have been home since yesterday with a “sweet and lovely little bug”
…cough cough….
and all that…
Pheeew…
But in between bed and blowing my nose…
I have cut some fabrics… :o)
And they are all up on the WALL…
!!!Anticipation!!!!
FoR
…SpRiNg…
Do you recognize the fabrics Darlene???
I have used one of the charms and added  from my own stash…
Thankyou for sending me them…
So I hope I will have some fun later today…
Alvedon.. for the fever…
Some rest..
and some sewing… :o)
See you…
26 thoughts on “Cold…”

  1. Oh you poor thing, drink lots of water to flush it out. The bonus of this remedy is that it makes your skin look great. At least your patchwork is something you can pick up and put down when you want. Get well soon, hugs – Miche'le

  2. Hope the cold will soon pass Stina. The fabrics on the wall look very pretty and I am sure they will cheer you up. Can't wait to see what you do with them.Shirley.

  3. God bedring til deg. Stoffer er jo beste medisin du kan ta nå. Og dine schnibbels er så flotte. Har mange charms pakker liggende så kanskje dette er en måte å få brukt dem på. Og hils til OL studioet hjemme hos deg…..får du lov å se noe annet på tvn nå da hehehe.

  4. I hope you get over your cold soon. I too will send you warm wishes from Australia. Love your little quilt on your design wall and is that a Rosalie Quinlan "Joy of Life" block I spy in the top corner?

  5. I am praying for speedy recover from your miserable cold! Those are not fun:/Your fabrics look great on your wall and I can't wait to see the finished project.By the way, you have inspired me to start some of those lovely Schnibbles:)Take good care of yourself and drink your Echinacea tea:)

  6. You may have a cold, but there is nothing wrong with your ability to appreciate beautiful color ~ love the latest Schnibbles ~ nice that Darlene sent charms, making this little quilt even more special. Feel better soon! Poor girl…

  7. I hope you feel better soon. The best part about having a cold is that you know that there are better days ahead.I posted a picture of a small quilt that I made with your heart patterns. They were such fun to make. Thank you for sharing them with us.

  8. Get well soon Stina! Hope winter finishes and spring warms you up!!! I can't wait for summer to be over here. Cool breezes are what I long for. Of course, they will never be as cool as your breeze!!!

Leave a Reply

