Gifts, Giveaways, Schnibble, Valentine

Sewing and having fun…

But first…

♥Happy Valentine´s Day!!!!! ♥
Last week I was one of the lucky winners of a Bronwyn Hayes pattern….
…The Sweet project Bag…
and I love when this post comes…
Just the labels…
and the wrapping…
how sweet isn´t this!!!
Thankyou Bronwyn!!!
And another LOVELY gift came from Marica…
The towel is wonderful..
love the pinks and the reds..
and the china.. sigh…beautiful…:o)
LOVE IT!!! 
Thankyou Marica…
Some Valentine gifts have been made…
for family and friends…
And Marica ..this picture is for you… :o)
My recycled tunic..
Made from an old sleeping sheet…
so I took some dancesteps to swirl around some..lol…
Pheew…:o)
Finished  the quilting on my 
February Schnibble…
so see you later…
binding have to get on…
so I “have” something to sew later tonight 
in front of Tv and Olympics…
So see you..
HUGS!!!
♥♥♥
22 thoughts on “Sewing and having fun…”

  1. You have been a busy girl. Love your quilt. It is so you!! Love your little hearts for gifts. Did you make the metal labels on the front of them? Love it. Happy Valentines Day!! Hugs.

  2. I just love your tunic and it´s so much you over it 😉 I´m glad that you like your little gift 🙂 Your schnibbles looks fantastic and you have as useilly made a great work with it.

  3. What a sweet quilt. Love your tunic Stina. I love tunics and leggings- so comfy.Lovely gifts you made and received. What a sweet project win from Bronwen Hayes too.Happy Valentine's Day

  4. Hi there Stina,You do have a super blog, and incredibly lovely q-things to show.I am a new bloger, and working on things. My very first(and only) OPAM for 2010 was Gail`s littleneedlecase from Quiltegaarden that time in October 2009. Happy Quilting to you.

  5. Oh I always love your pictures. You have some dear friends to send such lovely gifts! How wonderful:)Your Schnibbles is fantastic!!Have fun watching the Olympics! We are doing the same:)

  6. Hi Stina, it's been so long, I had to catch up on your blog and I love the heart patterns. I've missed so much, but knew I couldn't get everything done staying on the computer. Your Schnibble quilt is gorgeous and has you all over it. Love the tunic. You've been busy sewing.Keep Stitchen'Bonnie

  7. I love your schnibles quilt. It's really pretty. Your gifts are gorgeous too. Have fun sewing the binding on while watching the Olympics. We are watching them here too and loving it.

Leave a Reply

