Valentine 2010

Valentine´s Day tomorrow…. :o)

and I have some more wonderful Hearts made…
just in time for Valentine´s day!!!
First out is Nola
and she did this one too …as a gift..
someone got happy…
And I showed Catherine´s unfinished Hearts before..
and this is what she made…. 
paper pieced hearts and stitchery…
Catherine at
And I have been following Terry´s progress from the first hearts…
she was the first one to show some hearts… 
LOVEly…. :o)
by Terry at 
And just recently these beauties came…
from Norway 
by Solveig at
Really love these…
Think I have to make lots of lots and fun stuf with the hearts..
not just the One thing I had in mind for them…
I am so happy for what you have showed me…
I am amazed..
all the creativity and lovely things made
and I know more are still in the making… :o)
 I want to say one thing more..
Just because it is Valentine´s Day tomorrow…
Please dont stop sending in what you have made…
Hearts can be made anytime anywhere all the YEAR..
not just for Valentine…
So send pictures!!!! :o)
Please…
I hope you have enjoyed this and have had some fun..
I know I have had…
Thanks to you!! :o)
Saturday 
and I have sewed some..
made one tunic..
easy peasy one.. recycled..:o)
(Just maybe..you will see me in this one someday… :o)
and I have just oiled the machine for 
I am going to quilt some on my pink Schnibble!!!
See you…
14 thoughts on “Valentine´s Day tomorrow…. :o)”

  1. I knew that everyone would love your hearts. I haven't started mine yet but they are in my must do pile. It is good to hear that you are keeping busy and stayine out of trouble!!! Hugs.

  2. How fun to open your blog and see pictures of my quilt and pillow with your hearts! Thank you again for sharing these wonderful patterns. They have been delightful to stitch and it's fun to see the creativity of others also. Nola

Leave a Reply

