Cyber retreat, Schnibble

First finish ( kind of)….

I have my top finished for 
A Year of Schnibbles….
Presenting my pink version of 
“Madeline”
 I wanted to work with LIGHTER fabrics…
so this one is totally worked from my stash…
no charms here..
so it took a little bit longer to puzzle together
and the backgrounds got a little busy..but
I love it..and Im happy..:o)
So …layer this one and some quilting later on…
and hope to have it finished
before Valentine…
Hmmm.. what to do now…
think I have to take a break for some tea..
and to think !!! :o)
See you later…
HUGS!!!

28 thoughts on “First finish ( kind of)….”

  1. I love these Schnibbles! I should do some.Always enjoy looking at your work. I need to get back at it one of these days.Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

