Trondheim

I´ve been to "Heaven and Hell"…

What a trip I have had!!!!
I haven´t had this fun in YEARS!!!!

Thankyou ALL GIRLS… 
that have made my weekend so special!!!!

( I love Louise sign…:o))
Well I´m going to start from the beginning with the header picture…

Anticipation….

Bus trip for 8 swedish miles to Marica…
She picked me up at the bus station in Skellefteå…
and our road trip continued by car for 47 swedish miles to Östersund and Louise…
who wasn’t at home when we arrived …
she was on Crete… ??? !!! :o)
Her Dear Husband welcomed us…
(We took a photo tour in the house… will show later her 
quilts for Autumn)
When we came to our room…
this lovely little basket waited for us
Homemade Apple Purée…
Mary Engelbreit soap and magnet…
Heart made of Flax flower and hand cream..
Thankyou Louise for your thoughtfulness!!!
Early night for us and more anticipation…
and now it have started…
Friday  morning….first wait for Louise to land …
and after that…
Norway and Trondheim!!!

More pictures tomorrow…have to hit the bed!!!!
See you!!!
15 thoughts on “I´ve been to "Heaven and Hell"…”

Leave a Reply

