Friendship, Gifts, Giveaways, Goodies

Things made in pink…

Ok…
What have happened here in Stina land …
Viktor is back at school… Im back at work…
Finished some sewing this weekend…
Made a block for a friend…. in pink…from me…

Finished a birthday gift( in pink) for a friend…
So YOU who have a birthday soon…
and gets a package from me…
Save it until your BIRTHDAY!!!

Finished my little Doll quilt … (in pink)
with tiny finished 3/4″squares…
and with a lousy daisy quilting…
Love it anyway… *S*
And a giveaway win in pink
and yummy candy for Viktor!!!
I was lucky to win this cute little bag at Lena Karens blog
LeKaQuilt last week…
It is so well done and beautiful!!!
Thankyou so much Lena Karen!!!
It has already gotten a place in my larger bag…
and will travel with me to Norway..
which I leave for on Thursday!!!!
So tomorrow will be a big packing day!!!

27 thoughts on “Things made in pink…”

  1. A very P-I-N-K post, Stina…and very pretty pink things as well. Weren't you luck to win the bag from Lena Karen? It's beautiful!Have a safe trip to Norway and enjoy yourself. Make sure you take lots of pictures.

  2. I am so envious for you going to Trondheim to meet Gail and Leanne!!!!! I wish I could come, but time does not fit in this event 😦 😦 😦 But I guess I will have a lot of reports from you all.

  3. Stina, Sure you are a sweet pink lover.Have a nich and safe trip to Trondheim. It´s a long way to go so I hope you take your time. Say hi to Marica even if I don´t know her personally. I know Louise SS is in a hurry back from Kreta Friday morningLouise D

Leave a Reply

