Family, Sewing

What we did this weekend….

between catching a cold and just relaxing….
The trees needed a cut…
So we got loose in the “forest”….
…and let some light come in…
I just forgot to take pictures BEFORE!!!! *S*
After that we were tired… 
ok.. me and Viktor…
and no wonder…
we were sick both of us..
coughing and being tired….
Sunday I did this…
and I had so much fun…
Will show later.. not quite finished yet!!!
And its a secret too…
Was home today with Viktor.. 
and thought of all the sewing I could do…
What do you think happened with that…
not a single stitch….
As always…*S*
Have a wonderful week everybody!!!

23 thoughts on “What we did this weekend….”

  1. Looks like you've been busy! Hope you both begin to feel better soon!Try to find time to sew!! I'm working on it for myself but so far no luck with that either!Blessings!

  2. Awe, sounds like a LOT of work…and then you got sick…you poor thing…! Sending my well wishes!But nevertheless it seems like heaven to spend the day in such a beautiful environment…{rather than to be perched in trains for about 1.5hrs with many unfriendly people ;o)}.You really made me courious about the microwave experiment…I'm looking forward to the reveal of the secret…Hugs, Julia

Leave a Reply

