Giveaways, Summer

Time flies!!!!!

My only excuse is…
for not being inside and sewed and blogged…
SUN HAVE SHONE!!!!!
Some days we have had…
WOW!!!
warm lovely summer days…
and I have enjoyed the weather so much…
On the other hand…
I have neglecting
blogging…
saying my thank yous…
sewing..
SORRY!!!
Hope I am forgiven!

First of all I want to thankyou to All of you who made a comment on
Viktors Birthday…
You all made his day so very special…
You should have seen his smile
when writing his list with
countries…
THANKYOU FRIENDS!!!

Back to some sort of sewing related things…
You may remember that I said that I had been lucky at Madam Fortuna AGAIN
And so I had!!!
First to arrive was this book that I won at
Fat Quarter Shops blog
Jolly Jabber!!!

THANKYOU!!!!

Its a lovely book…
You can go to Heather´s page to have a little peek of whats inside…
Just have to figure out if I can use my old 60 degrees ruler…
or if I need to buy a new one…

And after that my mailbox was full with a package from
Helz in Australia…
I was so lucky to win her Blogiversary Giveaway!!!

The package was was full with surprises…
2 Homespun Magazines…
( I had them ..but as I said .. I gave them to Marica and she became so happy!!)
Christmas Ribbon
Charm Pack with ME fabrics
Chocolate
Labels from Anni Downs
Cute little tin box
Lovely Buttons
and a lavender bookmark to cross stitch!!!
Wasn´t that a package of Happiness!!!

Thankyou so much Helz!!!

Days after that have been spent with family…
Viktor have had his cousin here from Arjeplog…
Full speed every day for 7 days!!!
Birthdays..and outdoor activities!!!
Can you tell I’m happy that SUMMER finally arrived…
Ahhhh…
Hope for some more days of this!!!

Sweet sweet Summer Days!!!

Don’t know when I will come to something looking like needle and thread
I just enjoy my days here..
Hope that you all are having wonderful days…
See you soon!!
27 degrees today..and sun is about to shine through some clouds…
Bye bye…

24 thoughts on “Time flies!!!!!”

  1. Hi Stina! First happy belated birthday to Viktor, what a handsome boy you have! It seems like it was a great birthday party! And, well, YOU ARE the most lucky person I've ever met!!!! I wonder how you do that! A great book and another lovely parcel of goodies, delightful! Happy summer!

  2. Enjoy your summer, Stina. It can be too short sometimes. I can't believe it is July already!Lovely gifts you received. Lucky you! You'll have lots of time to enjoy them after the lazy, hazy days of summer have passed.

  3. have fun in the sun for me it's time to stay inside, winter has arrived completely :(and also did the flukind regardshappy belated birthday to viktor (there's always place for one more in the list, isn't it )

  4. Oh yes, you must enjoy the sunny days! There will be plenty of time to sew in the winter when it's cold outside.I missed Viktor's birthday post (I've been out of town a lot)! Happy Birthday!The photo of him with the garland on his head is adorable!

  5. Enjoy the summer days! We have also hd warm, sunny days lately, but today it's raining.You have been very lucky – so many lovely things you have got! Isn't it exciting? Blogging is great!

  6. Hello There Stina… pleased to see you enjoying the lovely sunshine outdoors… Special Stuff… Viktor has been having fun too I see… Boy Heaven !!! May your luck continue to shine…

  7. Enjoy the sun Stina. It's so lovely to be having a real Summer in the UK after 2 Summers of floods.Wow you are a lucky person. The book looks really interesting, and what a lovely lot of goodies- the bird house buttons are so sweet. Sorry this is short- I'm between trips and have a mound of washing.

Leave a Reply

