Easter, Punch Needle

Kurt and Sture…

wanted to say a few words…

Ok..then…were you finished..???
There have been so much excitement here since they were drawn..
can you belive me all the noise they have made..
and the cackle…… mhmmm…
for beeing pictured… pheeww…
So we are very pleased that …
… the picture is finished…
..framed and soon delivered to Grandpa…

My first finished needle punched project.. wow..I have had so much fun with this
and Viktor he had just as fun as I!
The only problem will be…
giving it away…
So I guess there will be more drawings to punch needle in the future…

I hope you all will have a great time during EASTER…
We will be spending some days at my parents place …
celebrating dads birthday…
enjoying family and hopefully spend some lovely days outside…
So Im hoping for lovely weather..no snowstorms… no cold days…
just sunny and warm…
You can hope…right??

So I better start to think of what to take with me…
And I want to wish you all a
HAPPY EASTER
see you soon and….

42 thoughts on “Kurt and Sture…”

  1. Happy Easter Stina! I love your first puchneedle project. Viktor did such a great job with the illustration! You two will have to collaborate again in the future. One of my sons will celebrate his birthday over easter too. I am enjoying outside here this week. Dull, gray skies with a little rain. My perfect kind of day! So nice to have a change from hot, bright, glarey, skinburning days!

  2. Hej stina !!Önskar er alla en jätteglad påsk ! och som det såg ut på väderlekskartan så kommer vädret vara strålande !!! i allafall där ni är !Massor av kramar och hoppas vi kan ses när ni kommer hem.Åsa

  3. Your punch needle turned out awesome, Stina! Grandpa will certainly love it.Have a very happy Easter at your parents and I hope you have great weather too.

  4. Stina, wishing you and your family a Happy Easter and your Dad a Happy Birthday. OMG, the needle punch is so cute. You did a wonderful job on your first project and so special with Viktor drawing them. Tell Kurt and Sture Happy Easter.Keep Stitchen’Bonnie

  5. Hey Stina! Uh oh! You’ll have to watch those two chookies – I think their heads are swelling from all the attention! Tee! Hee! Hee! Your finished punchneedle project looks fabulous – and what a wonderful gift to give your Dad. It will be particularly special for him, as both you and Viktor helped create it. Have a wonderful, safe and happy Easter – will look forward to hearing all about your adventures when you get back! Bear Hugs! KRIS

  6. The picture you and Viktor made, is a beauty, I think (read know)the grandfather will be very happy with it.Happy Easter to you and your family, dear Stina. Enjoy your time with your parents!

  7. Soooooooo sweet. Looks like you’ve got the hang of it. Look forward to seeing more of your new found hobby;) Happy Easter to you and your family.

Leave a Reply

