Giveaways, Pay it Forward

Giveaway win and PIF…

Yesterday I got a package from Denmark…
with my Giveaway win from
Mary Ann…
…a Tilda Jewellry Holder …which I love… and she added a little pincushion …one side pink and the other one using up selvedges and an aqua fabric…all Tilda fabric… and for me that loves to use up every bit of scraps… LOVELY!!!!
And some nice chocolat eggs and marcipan from Denmark…
will be tried tomorrow… Saturday ( candyday …you know…

Thankyou Mary Ann!!!
And today I had mail from Australia… from Chookyblue
My PIF…
…and I was thrilled to open up the package… which held a lovely bag made of Rose fabric and checks… a combination that I just love… so SPRING…
there was more…nice cards from her own photos…
…and two magazines that I didn´t have… some chocolate…that I gave to Viktor… he loves when it comes packages from other countries…where it says chocolate or candy on the outside…lol…
Donna thankyou !!! …so very much….
I wish for you all a wonderful and happy weekend… wonder what the Aussiegirls that are attending Girls Day in the Country at Nundle are making … will be fun to see what they have made…
16 thoughts on “Giveaway win and PIF…”

  1. Your gifts were lovely Stina. I also wonder what the girls are up to. I would love to be there!!!..Have a great weekend my friend. Sew,sew and sew some more!

Leave a Reply

