Birthday, Gifts

Thankyou all…

Oh…Thankyou all for making my day so special!!!
Big hug to you all… >:D<
What a surprise to open up the mail and see so many Birthday wishes…
and I´m told that a little bird told you … 🙂
This card was made by Marica and it was in my mail this morning…
…taken at a quiltweekend at my house …when we tried to sew outside…and all our patches blew away… 😉
Doesn´t it look just wonderful…
(I wish for the snow to go away…)
Some packages started to come this week…and I have been such a good girl…not even open up a little corner… think I have improved… 🙂
…this card and PINK and cream lace came from my daughter Linda… 🙂
…and this ATC card came from Lyn
Hmmm…think that this is me in a pink dress in Paris… (hope)
never been there…so why not!!!!
And this came from my friend…the little birdie…:)
who had found a pattern where it was written STINA all over…and gosh …she was right… 🙂
…and a package had come all the way from USA … from Colleen
and I dont know what happened here…the photos are all blurry…
maybe all the excitement…so sorry… hope you can see anyway!!!!
And please dont be sorry Colleen for choosing the same pattern as I am working on.. as you said… great minds think a like… 🙂

Thankyou all my FRIENDS for making my day so special… 😡
And to my Mum and Dad
Daughters
Son
DH
and familymembers….
Love you all… >:D<

34 thoughts on “Thankyou all…”

  1. Happy Birthday Stina! Would you believe you are the WINNER of the punchneedle giveaway I had. Just stop over at my blog and click on the cows on the right hand corner of my blog and it will take you to my email. Send me an email and I’ll get your punchneedle supplies right out to you! Congratulations and HaPPy BiRThDaY!!!:)Ginger

  2. Stina, Happy Birthday and I am happy to see you won Ginger’s giveaway. You will love punch needle. I also punch and quilt and rug hook and it is fun to do the different designs in different mediums.Debbie

  3. Went by Gingers and saw yesterday was your special day and wanted to come by and wish you a Happy Birthday and a super Saturday! Blessings,Karen

  4. Belated Happy Birthday Stina! I hope you had a great day yesterday. Congratulations on being the winner of Mary Ann’s give away.. you are a lucky girl :-DYour blog is very pretty too, Cheers Elly

  5. Happy belated birthday dear Stina! I’m sorry I didn’t know about it before, but now you are on my list! I hope you had a wonderful day with your family and friends! And also a lot of lovely goodies to make you happy!

Leave a Reply

