Quilts

Quiltweekend coming…

Have been so out of mood… these last days… not a single stitch or anything is made…
Hope I will get a real Vitamin Q kick this weekend…
Are having a sewingweekend with my quilting group
“Kviltarna”…
And finally we are going to exchange our blocks…which we started for more than a year ago…
This is my blocks…left to my friends… with directions to use a lot of fabrics and so much plaids they could find…and GREEN!!!
This is going to be a quilt to Viktor…and he loves green!!!
Almost forgot what I originally had in mind … 🙂
So guess if I am excited…
will be so fun to see the others blocks….
See you all soon…
And oh… if you visit Marica you can see her blocks… 🙂
33 thoughts on “Quiltweekend coming…”

  1. Hey Stina, a little birdie told me it’s your birthday! Have a wonderfully happy day and I hope you are made to feel very special. Thinking of you way over here in Australia! Best wishes, Ros.

  2. My dear,dear Stina. I hope that you have a very Happy Birthday. What a special way to spend it, with friendsw. Have a wonderful weekend. Big hugs!

  3. Hi Stina,I hope you'll have a wonderful weekend and an even more special birthday! May your day be filled with laughter, friends, family, great pressies & a big cake!Big hugs, it's great to know you and have such a sweet blogging friend!Hugs, Julia

Leave a Reply

