Pay it Forward, Quilts

Home Alone…

Ahhhh…
Can you feel it…
Silence…
Ok…almost… 🙂 the sewingmachine have hummed all day…she is just a sweetie…a very beloved friend of mine…
One PIF ready to be shipped…one on the go…need some quilting… who knows when that will be…cause quilting…no-no…that doesn´t work with my aching finger…
Oooopppss…it was the backside… ;)… have to take another picture… lol…

And you all know I love Autumn… 😉 … not…
So I thought I might cheer me up with a little autumnquilt

…this is the start…
hope for some result tomorrow…
Now its time for bed!!! My eyes are all tired … finger aching and I long for my cozy bed…
Nighty night…
7 thoughts on “Home Alone…”

Leave a Reply

