Anne-Pia G Rasmussen

Surprise mail….

This came in the mailbox today… not totally surprise … I knew that I was going to get an envelope from Anne-Pia Godske Rasmussen… (you know the fantastic Danish designer with this fantastic book )…
I helped her out this summer to find a special “kruskavel” for baking out bread with… and this came in my mail …
…not just the money…that I knew… very stubborn …she insisted… 🙂 no need …just glad to be able to help!!…
She knows that Viktor collect stamps from different countries… so she collected these stamps for him… and what a smile he had !!! 🙂

And do you see the wonderful bracelet…oh my…wish you could see my smile… 🙂

…it´s absolutely wonderful…and it fits perfect!!!
Am I lucky or what!!!!
Thankyou so much Anne-Pia… :L
6 thoughts on “Surprise mail….”

  1. How exciting to get a surprise in the mail! I’ll be glad to save some USA stamps for your hubby. Sometime you can email me with a postal address where I can send them. It will take a while to collect some but I’d be happy to do it. Connie WCootie Bug

Leave a Reply

