Giveaways

100th post!!!

Can you belive this…I don´t… just a couple of months it was 50…anyway…Hurray for me and you…of course I will celebrate this with a giveaway…just haven´t figured it out how …and don´t know what it will be…have to give it a little bit more time…and one thing… I would like to reward the ones that keep on visiting me and makes comments…I love your comments… 🙂
Have something on my mind..but I won´t tell you… 😉

And finally I have news for you….
Simplicity have landed…she found a new home …hope her adventurous days are over …and that she will settle down and keep an eye on this place
Take care and be nice…ohh…by the way…she is a bit unpredictable… you better not let her out…she might take another flying tour… 😉

40 thoughts on “100th post!!!”

  1. GRATTIS!!! 100 posts already! Time flies when you are having fun…and I have fun reading your blog. Don’t forget that I am a faithful reader!Have a good Sunday, hope the weather is ok, if not, you could always stay inside and sew.

  2. I enjoy your blog so much, though I almost never leave a comment (naughty nancy). I’d love to be entered in your give-away!nancy, near philadelphia

  3. Congratulations on your 100th Post Stina!!! Only hope I can achieve such Heights… Simplicity will Luv the Gardens @ her new home. Take Care.

  4. I LOVE Simplicity! What a beautiful piece of work.I’ve added your blog to my reading list, and would love to be added into your giveaway!Greetings from the desert of Arizona.

  5. I have been lurking but today I need to leave a comment and give you a hand for 100 posts! What a wonderful milestone, keep it up.(sbonetsue at yahoo dot com)

  6. Oh, Stina, Simplicity is as pretty as can be. But she should have come to sunny Florida first to go to Disney World! I hope Colleen can keep her in one place now that the traveling bug has hit.Congratulations on your 100th post!

  7. I just came over from Simplicity’s new home and now I see you are having a celebration. Congrats on your 100th post . . . I’ve enjoyed them all and look forward to 100’s more *s*

  8. Congratulations on reaching 100, it goes by quickly doesn’t it? I just adored the Simplicity doll, and loved the dress you stitched up for her.

  9. Well done on your 100th post, I enjoy visiting your blog, you do such beautiful work. I look foreward to seeing more projects.Leanne xx

  10. Happy Blogoversary Stina! Hope Colleen keeps an eye on Simplicity, she may take off again!Thank-you for sharing your crafts with us here in blogland, I love the company 🙂

  11. Hi Stina, Congrats on your 100th post. OMGoodness that Simplicity flew off to Michigan awfully fast. I hope that she is ok. She looked wonderful after such a long trip. That Colleen will have her hands full now!

  12. Congratulations on your 100th post. I always enjoy seeing what you have been up to and i am glad that Simpiicity arrived safely at her home. It is such an adventure to move to a new country.

  13. Congratulations. 100 posts is a great achievement. Looking forward to the next 100 from one of my favourite blogs to visit. Glad Simplicity arrived safely … she looks very content in her new home.Congrats, again.Christine

  14. Congratulations Stina. I just celebrated 100 too. I have grown to love blogging mostly because of being able to visit sites like yours and connect with people all over the world. Thanks for your great blog and your beautiful work.

  15. Hey Stina! Happy 100th!! Isn’t blogging fun – and you meet such interesting people!! Love your little pinwheel quilt that’s happened ‘by accident’ will look forward to seeing it finished! Glad Simplicity found a safe home and I’m sure she will be loved and appreciated! Bear Hugs! KRIS (Tag Along Teddies)

  16. Happy blogiversary to you!!!! I love visiting your blog so keep on blogging. It’s amazing what you can find in boxes hided away in the sewingroom. I dare not start to look for anything right now. Looks like we are getting sewingweather in norway right now. Today it’s clouded and perhaps it will be rain. So I have big plans for when I come back home from work.

  17. 100 Posts!!! Congratulations. Looking forward to reading the next 100. Your simplicity doll is amazing. The stitchery was beautiful. I would love to be entered in your giveaway. I am going to go add your blog to my blog list. Have a great day!

  18. Hi Stina, Have only just discovered your blog through May Britt. It is wonderful to read and really inspiring. I’ll certainly be visiting often! Happy Stitching, Tina (Melbourne).

Leave a Reply

