Uncategorized

At the hairdresser…

Ohhh…if I had known this before I made the appointment for “Sweet Simplicity”.
..she wanted to try a lot of different hairstyles and colour….Oh my…
never thought she would make up her mind… 😉

How about vintage style… and she loved the long hair…but wanted it curly…

…She even tried this one…definetly didn´t like that one…


…she loved the blonde hair…but wasn´t satisfied with that one either…so I said to her…try pink..I love that colour … 😉 …well I had a laugh… all I can say…she couldn´t decide today…we made a new appointment tomorrow… one nights rest and maybe she can decide then…
I really hope so…
Good night to you all…tomorrows another day…for some it´s already a new day…so to you I wish you a very good day!!
4 thoughts on “At the hairdresser…”

  1. A lovely blog! Beautiful creations! A wonderful looking sewing/quilting room, and a fabric stash to envy!!!I enjoyed my visit!happy stitching…

Leave a Reply

