Anne-Pia G Rasmussen

How I have longed…

…and now it´s finally here…
The new book from Anne-Pia Godske Rasmussen…and this book is so lovely… great fabric choices…and the patterns…so well done…can´t help it…I love this book!!
…below are some examples from the book…


…lovely practical angels…wallet..small bags…clever large bags…
computer bag…pillows and a lot of other brilliant ideas…

…you have done it again…Anne-Pia…this book is just what I needed now…
you have given me my inspiration back… 🙂

And before I forgot…visit Pat and join her wonderful giveaway…just mention your favourite shop … shouldn´t be so tricky… 😉 …favourite designer and favourite fabric… is it easy or not!!
And please don´t forget who sent you there…we may have a chance to win both us then!! 🙂

And I will also thank everybody who made a comment on the last posting..it meant a lot…and I am sure my friends will appreciate it!! :L

9 thoughts on “How I have longed…”

  1. Hello There Stina… How Fresh & Cool are those materials from your new book??? Thank You for dropping by My Blog & I Luv your PIF gift you sent to Carey really cute Bunnies… My Thoughts go to your friend…

Leave a Reply

