Uncategorized

Quickie number 2…

If anybody knows anything about this shop…please mail me at kviltstina@gmail.com…
I made an order with the shop on the 19 th of april…and nothing at all happends!! :@
Can not come in contact with the shop..tried emails…tried phonecalls..even Sharon tried to help me out here… (thankyou…) :L So if you know anything…please mail me…
and whatever you do…don´t order anything!!

EDIT!!!

Got another bloodhound on the track…
Thankyou Pat for trying to help… :L

4 thoughts on “Quickie number 2…”

  1. So sorry to hear that, Stina.Did they charge you already?I had this kind of nasty experience before. I know it’s very frustraing….

Leave a Reply

