Cheri Saffiote Payne

Small wonders…and Friday block…

Still here…Ohhh I´m working hard… very hard….with the PIFs…;D…but I love it…and I think I will keep them all…So sorry ladies…I will have to think about something else for you…
or …No …I better send them away as soon they are ready..*S*
Finally spring came to the north of Sweden with wonderful days ( some pollen…but thats ok…just a running nose)…very warm for 2 days now..+ 18 C ( 64 F)…and thats warm for spring!
Last check around the house these small beautiful wonders finally got their heads up…smiling at the sun…silly me …It makes me happy…;D
…Grape hyacinth…
…Iris….
…and crocus…
…and finally my Friday block is finished…took its time…

Now I´m off out in the sun to sit and work on the PIFs…maybe some quilting on Quilter´s Journey…cause that one I completely forgot…So wish me luck…
Hope you all will have a wonderful weekend and please…

14 thoughts on “Small wonders…and Friday block…”

  1. Hi Stina,Glad your having some nice spring weather.Pretty flowers in your garden and I like your friday block. Happy stitching, enjoy.

  2. I like the Friday block. I am trying to remember if I have this pattern or not. I have to check. It is something I would like to do.

  3. Love your Friday block – to cute and those lovely pictures of flowers. A sure sign of spring and sitting out in the sun and enjoying the sun – pure bliss.Hugs – Karen

Leave a Reply

