Uncategorized

I got mail….

Look what I got in the mail…2 packages from two different countries…
In a past blogentry I asked if there was somebody who could tip me of a store who had pink plaids…cause I´m running out on theese…and look…
…this came from Sølvi in Norway…thankyou…they will be perfect in my Carolina Crossroad that is waiting for a border…
THANKYOU!!!…
…and that´s not enough.. .:0)…this one came from America from Karrin… Wow…Oh …I love thoose woven fabrics…Thanks Karrin. She had bought two bundles of theese fabrics even if she not a pastel person…so she happily gave me one…that´s sweet…;D
I LOVE QUILTERS!!!

I probably shouldn´t do this…but if you´re up to see what I did this sewing weekend you can visit here…and scroll down…you better not laugh!!! *LOL*
Oh happy days… ;D

3 thoughts on “I got mail….”

Leave a Reply

