Uncategorized

Dinner out…and a challenge for me…again

I have been treated like a queen this birthday… could get used to it …;D
Petra my daughter invited me for dinner at Thai Garden tonight… It was just me and my kids…

Actually tried something new this time…;D “Gaeng Keow Wan Gai” and it was tasty…Mmmm…I do like thaifood. Sorry Petra…I know you said…not that picture…ok…not the best one… but I can´t do any better… *LOL*

And what about a challenge again… I must be out of my mind…I have signed up for another PAY IT FORWARD CHALLENGE !!
This time I visited Christine and whhooops my mind had a blackout…;D cause I haven´t started to think about the one I first joined at Chookyblue (still one more place on that one)….

So here is the deal:
The rules are that the first three people to join the challenge on my blog will receive a gift handmade by me. I have 365 days ( hurrah) to make and send your gift but I do hope it won´t take me that long. You must then do a post on your blog inviting three more people to join in and receive a handmade gift from you. Hope that makes sense! So leave a comment that you want to take part and I add you to my 365 days PIF!

Yepp..out of my mind…but FUN!!

4 thoughts on “Dinner out…and a challenge for me…again”

  1. three happy girls out and eat good food but were are the picture of Linda 😉 But I think she is there I like to bee *s* behind the camera.. Petra you look fine at the pictures and of course your mum to..hugs Marica

Leave a Reply

