Uncategorized

Bunnies…

Today my daffodils blossomed…indoors of course…outside we still have a lot of snow…so no signs of springflowers yet…
This is what I have been doing at home this week…can´t believe how much time it took to get thoose together…pheew …but there was a lot of reading in old magazines in between and looking at Mc Leods Daughter´s ( my favourite tv series)…and a cup of tea or two…with a book…;D
I got this kit from Marica last year…but never made it then… but better late than never…isn´t it?? Have you done yours Marica??
5 thoughts on “Bunnies…”

  1. do you joke with me or 😉 No I hev not done them but now I must make them! Your Bunnies get so cute….hugs from me that forgott to do what I promies todag 😦 Sorry but this weekend I´ll do it.

Leave a Reply

