Uncategorized

Love to have my birthday….

Beautiful gifts from friends and family……look at this lovely card I got from Louise…
…and I finally got to open my gifts from Louise…and it was a hanging heart…ohhh…I love the colours…and a beautiful pencilbox with lovely notecards ….and the mailman had a present with him from Marica…and look…just one of thoose scissors that I wanted…you remembered… Marica…;D
Thankyou all…love you…
I woke up with a…Grattis, mamma …from Viktor and he and my DH had bought a cute hen (pink) with a flower and lilac tulips…And on the afternoon I got flowers (I used them in my header) from my mother and father with birthday wishes and an order keeping my foot high!! Yes..mum…I will try!!! ;D
Love you…

Ps…Still time to join “Pay it Forward”…

6 thoughts on “Love to have my birthday….”

  1. Happy Birthday, Stina! What a lovely gifts that you received.*S*and Thank you for your new header picture. I love your header always and again this one is very beautiful.

Leave a Reply

